We are big fans of Stephen Colbert, and his character, Stephen Colbert.  Personally, I’m a big fan of his work supporting immigrant labourers in the United States and his innate ability to be very frank and parody Western society at large for our obscene and oftentimes ridiculous requests.  Really excellent job there Colbert.  Were I not a Canadian citizen with no voting rights in the United States, I would fully support your Super PAC.

But until then, I will just laugh along while you poke holes in an age old tradition that I personally subscribe to, making me wonder whether tea etiquette really is something that is outdated and class based, or whether it is something I should continue to adhere to.

Click here if you are in Canada.

The Colbert Report Mon – Thurs 11:30pm / 10:30c
My Fair Colbert – Hugo Vickers
www.colbertnation.com
http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:cms:item:comedycentral.com:380598
Colbert Report Full Episodes Political Humor & Satire Blog Video Archive
